Council Members

 

 

Chairman – Tim Papworth
Lodge Farm, Church Road
Felmingham, Post code
Phone number
tim@lfpapworth.co.uk(Stow Heath)
Vice Chairman – Neil Thrush
Jasmine Cottage, Aylsham Road
Felmingham, post code
Phone number
Jasminecot@aol.com(Bryants Heath and Allotments)
Parish Clerk – Christine Westlake
Dew-West, North Walsham Road
Felmingham, NR28 0JU
01692 405597
clerk@felminghampc.org.uk
cwcl@btinternet.com(Website, Responsible Financial Officer, DPO)
John Gouldsmith
Toad Cottage, Aylsham Road
Felmingham, NR28 0LD
01692 406306(Planning applications)
John Newstead
Kirklands, Aylsham Road
Felmingham, NR28 0LD
01692 404723
Hjr.newstead@gmail.com
Des Fern
14 Highfields,
Felmingham, NR28 0AA
01692 406547
Desfern71@gmail.com(Highways)
Syd Arksey
Springlea, Aylsham Road
Felmingham, NR28 0LD
01692 500737 / 07767 246717
sydarksey@gmail.com
Mike Pepperell
12 The Terrace, Aylsham Road
Felmingham, NR28 0LG
01692 403513 / 07801 798380
mikepepperell@yahoo.com
(Speed Watch, Speed Camera)
District Councillor – Greg Hayman

greg.hayman@north-norfolk.gov.uk

 

 

County Councillor – Saul Penfold

saul.penfold@norfolk.gov.uk