Council Members

 

Chairman – Tim Papworth
Lodge Farm, Church Road
Felmingham, Post code
Phone number
tim@lfpapworth.co.uk

(Stow Heath)

Photo not uploaded

Vice Chairman – Neil Thrush
Jasmine Cottage, Aylsham Road
Felmingham, post code
Phone number
Jasminecot@aol.com

(Bryants Heath and Allotments)

Photo not uploaded

Parish Clerk – Christine Westlake
Dew-West, North Walsham Road
Felmingham, NR28 0JU
01692 405597
clerk@felminghampc.org.uk
cwcl@btinternet.com.

(Responsible Financial Officer, DPO)

Photo not uploaded

Des Fern
14 Highfields,
Felmingham, NR28 0AA
01692 406547
Desfern71@gmail.com

(Highways)

Photo not uploaded

Carol Coughtrey
Felmingham Stores and Post Office
North Walsham Road
Felmingham NR28 0JU
01692 403340
ccoughtrey13@gmail.com

Photo not uploaded

John Newstead
Kirklands, Aylsham Road
Felmingham, NR28 0LD
01692 404723
newstead42@icloud.com

Photo not uploaded

Syd Arksey
Springlea, Aylsham Road
Felmingham, NR28 0LD
01692 500737 / 07767 246717
sydarksey@gmail.com

Mike Pepperell
12 The Terrace, Aylsham Road
Felmingham, NR28 0LG
01692 403513 / 07801 798380
mikepepperell@yahoo.com
(Speed Watch, Speed Camera, website)

Position vacant

Please contact Tim Papworth, if you are interested in serving your community

District Councillor –

Peter Neatherway

peter.neatherway@north-norfolk.gov.uk

County Councillor –

Saul Penfold

saul.penfold@norfolk.gov.uk