Council Members

Chairman – Tim Papworth
Lodge Farm, Church Road
Felmingham, Post code
Phone number
tim@lfpapworth.co.uk(Stow Heath)
Vice Chairman – Neil Thrush
Jasmine Cottage, Aylsham Road
Felmingham, post code
Phone number
Jasminecot@aol.com(Bryants Heath and Allotments)
Parish Clerk – Christine Westlake
Dew-West, North Walsham Road
Felmingham, NR28 0JU
01692 405597
clerk@felminghampc.org.uk(Website and Responsible Financial Officer)
John Gouldsmith
Toad Cottage, Aylsham Road
Felmingham, NR28 0LD
01692 406306
Email(Planning applications)
John Newstead
Kirklands, Aylsham Road
Felmingham, NR28 0LD
01692 404723
Hjr.newstead@gmail.com
Des Fern
14 Highfields,
Felmingham, NR28 0AA
01692 406547
Desfern71@gmail.com(Highways)

Mike Pepperell

12 The Terrace, Aylsham Road
Felmingham, NR28 0LG
01692 403513 / 07801 798380
winebasket@yahoo.com

(Speed Watch)

Syd Arksey
Springlea, Aylsham Road
Felmingham, NR28 0LD
01692 500737 / 07767 246717
sydarksey@gmail.com

District Councillor – Greg Hayman

greg.hayman@north-norfolk.gov.uk

 

 

County Councillor – John Timewell
Add1, add2
Add3, post code
Phone number
John.timewell@norfolk.gov.uk