Council Members


Chairman – Tim Papworth
Lodge Farm, Church Road
Felmingham, Post code
Phone number

(Stow Heath)

Photo not uploaded

Vice Chairman – Neil Thrush
Jasmine Cottage, Aylsham Road
Felmingham, post code
Phone number

(Bryants Heath and Allotments)

Photo not uploaded

Parish Clerk – Christine Westlake
Dew-West, North Walsham Road
Felmingham, NR28 0JU
01692 405597

(Responsible Financial Officer, DPO)

Photo not uploaded

Des Fern
14 Highfields,
Felmingham, NR28 0AA
01692 406547


Photo not uploaded

Carol Coughtrey
Felmingham Stores and Post Office
North Walsham Road
Felmingham NR28 0JU
01692 403340

Photo not uploaded

John Newstead
Kirklands, Aylsham Road
Felmingham, NR28 0LD
01692 404723

Photo not uploaded

Syd Arksey
Springlea, Aylsham Road
Felmingham, NR28 0LD
01692 500737 / 07767 246717

Mike Pepperell
12 The Terrace, Aylsham Road
Felmingham, NR28 0LG
01692 403513 / 07801 798380
(Speed Watch, Speed Camera, website)

Position vacant

Please contact Tim Papworth, if you are interested in serving your community

District Councillor –

Peter Neatherway

County Councillor –

Saul Penfold